FJP Investment Reviews

We invite all investors that have worked with FJP Investment to share a few words about how they feel about the service provided. Investors are free to share their thoughts and hopefully help new investors learn more about the manner in which we conduct our business.

By reading our reviews you will identify the benefits of doing business with FJP Investment.

Share Your Thoughts

FJP Investment would like to invite you to share a few words about the experience you received using the services provided by our company.

Rating of Average of 4.93 on a total of 102 Ratings
84 + 6 =
Harry H
Abu Dhabi
June 13, 2018

FJP Investments have been more than helpful and willing to answer my questions in the most appropriate detail, whether pro or negative. I am 100% sure that they are a good company to work with.

Thanks a bunch FJP

Zara H
Muscat
May 27, 2018

After researching and finding your web site, I reached out to the team and registered my interest in a variety of property developments. I was interested and we proceeded with several investments- I am beyond pleased with everything.

Abdul S
Accra
May 21, 2018

The consultant is professional, quick responses for all of my questions but unlike other consultants I have had the shame of dealing with, they never once put pressure on me to act. This I value most of all and for this, I shall reward them with my loyalty and repeat business *Subject to performance.

Paul V
Birmingham
May 13, 2018

We were delighted to read the reviews other investors had written on the super services that FJP Investment are offering. This helped us to conclude our research and decide that FJP Investment were the right company that we wanted to work with in identifying investment opportunities. Pleased.

Jackson G
Doncaster
May 8, 2018

A very professional service, questions answered immediately and always very friendly as per all dealing thus far

Linda K
Manchester
May 6, 2018

Due to low returns from my IFA of 30 years and the general poor performance of bank recommended products, I decided to go "Alternative" so to speak. This journey started in 2015, I purchased a property via FJP Investment and have not looked back since. I have since divested from a good number of underperforming investments and placed capital in far higher yielding opportunities presented by FJP.

Tommy C
Luton
May 1, 2018

Excellent experience with everyone I have encountered at FJP Investments. The sales progression has been great and I find them to operate in a proactive way and am delighted with the service offered. Thanks

Shahid T
Amman
April 27, 2018

Can't fault FJP and the regular update calls are just at the right time in the right frequency. We can look forward to great investments together.

Edison P
Luton
April 21, 2018

Superb, clarity and above average service.

Christine G
Glasgow
April 19, 2018

Great information and advice from my consultant. We just have to wait to see how the next couple of years go and hopefully I can be one of the happy investors.

Loraine X
Weymouth
April 16, 2018

Superb levels of customer service and I have been speaking with her for the last 4 years. We have an amazing relationship which has proven to be profitable.

Jake M
Plymouth
April 16, 2018

They have a really good level of returns that are much better than the banks and so far we have had a good run together.

Chris B
Oxford
April 16, 2018

Great customer service from the A Team. Very efficient!

Richard T
Manchester
April 10, 2018

I have not quite completed on the transaction yet, but the guidance I have received up to this point has been impressive. If this level of service is the same until the final transaction, I will happily give them 5 stars. For now I am just waiting for the title deed, though that is admittedly in the hands of the Land Registry not FJP.

Jack N
Kent
April 9, 2018

FJP provides the best service and they have some very helpful staff to assist with all aspects of property investing. The responses are very quick. I really appreciate what they have done for me and I will repay this appreciation with my loyalty.

Danny S
Brighton
April 7, 2018

My wife and I have been working with FJP Investment for circa 4 and a half years. We are absolutely delighted with the easy and stress free way in which we can make a return from investing in property. They have all been fantastic and always there when I need to speak with them.

David L
Stoke
April 3, 2018

My recent experience of investing in a project from FJP Investment has been first class. They answered all of my questions promptly and are quick to respond to my emails. Even when I had a small issue with collecting the required documents, they were on hand to ensure the issue was dealt with. I actually purchased a property a few years ago and this is my second purchase. They are a great bunch and come highly recommended.

Willis P
Hong Kong
April 2, 2018

TO date I am pleasantly delighted with the outstanding service I have received. Nothing is too much and they really help me. Met a couple of times and they really are great to work with.

Salvy K
London
March 30, 2018

Excellent service! Thank you for everything you have done for me. I will defiantly make use of your assistance for my next property purchase. Thank you

Shirley W
Aberdeen
March 27, 2018

I have been investing along with my husband for many years and I was more than impressed with the service, the courtesy and more importantly the ease I was dealt with by FJP Marketing they are certainly a company I would personal recommend to anyone who wants straight transparent answers without a sales talk. Highly recommended thank you for your time and now I have received my returns on my investment I am a very happy lady!

Jonathan W
London
March 25, 2018

Happy with service provided by FJP answered all my queries within a short time and always available to discuss things, very diligent in their handling of my investment. Keep up the good work and I will be back when I am ready for my next investment.

Meti S
Arusha
March 23, 2018

I have a lot of positive things to say about this company, there back office have been fantastic and helpful in every situation I have presented them with. I feel comfortable with everything and look forward to our years ahead.

Mohammed H
UK
March 22, 2018

My first investment with Fjp and I thank them for the help and will sertainly return when I have more money to invest.

Brigitta V
Sweden
March 19, 2018

Good to be dealt with by a woman this is what I liked able to talk this was good. Company is good to deal with easy and clear recommend.

D Parker
UAE
March 16, 2018

Good work from this company very pleased with the way my emails were answered promptly and telephone calls returned - helped with the transferring of my funds and paperwork and liked the way they took the time to explain things to me. Happy to recommend to my colleagues as feel my confidence in FJP is not unfounded.

Astride C
Paris
March 16, 2018

Wonderful experience to date, overly impressed and expecting a lot of good things to come from our talks.

Kathy T
Newcastle
March 14, 2018

FJP Investment is a very professional property agent. They really care about all of the details that they provide and the who service is delivered in a clear and concise way. We get a regular update which helps us to understand what stage the developer is at.

Joanna S
Amsterdam
March 1, 2018

We are pleased with the performance of our loan note investment in Empire this last year. We plan to invest more money once we see the conclusion of the first round of investing.

Angela W
Stoke
February 19, 2018

Delivered time after time with the 4 investments we currently hold. We recently started investing in property bonds with them and we are excited to see where this path takes us. We have found the response time to be excellent, we always have questions and there never seemed to be any issue in getting answers.

Abdullah L
Jeddah
February 14, 2018

I would recommend them anytime to all of my friends and family. They know how to make me feel special and they always respond to all of my queries in a timely manner.

Jonathon S
London
February 13, 2018

I had the pleasure of investing with these guys, real professionals, very much on the ball and highly advanced in their approach. They come highly recommended from me.

Sue P
Middlesex
February 7, 2018

As this was my first investment I needed that hand holding that was promised when I registered for a car park space and true to their word this what they did. I would be happy to invest with them again when I am able.

Fatima M
Bradford
February 2, 2018

I thought for a long time and did lots of research before deciding on working with FJP and the investments they had on their books. I researched the developments within the project and also the company itself. I found everything to be in order and I am content with my decision to invest. The true bearer of the outcome will be time - this I am excited to see.

Alison S
Lincoln
January 23, 2018

Great customer service at every juncture of us coming into contact. I have seen a lot of their marketing over the years and upon doing my research I decided I would give them a go. So far so good. If the investment performs I would be happy to work with them again in the future.

Terrance F
Dorset
January 23, 2018

Before I started any investment with this company I had a lot of discussions with the advisor and a face to face meeting. If the truth be told I have had some rather negative experiences with other companies and I was determined to do things differently this time.

Marcus C
Rio De Janeiro
January 19, 2018

Spent a lot of time researching UK based property investment and eventually decided to work with fjp as I think the returns are the best and the future is good.

Lawrence C
Manchester
January 17, 2018

Excellent beyond all of my expectations.

Emily G
Milton Keynes
January 12, 2018

I would like to thank FJP Investment for all of their recent help and wish them well in their future endeavours.

Stuart K
Petershead
December 29, 2017

Excellent service from the guys at FJP answering my questions and helping with paperwork, always returning calls and emails Happy Investor!

James G
Gwent
December 18, 2017

FJP I am happy to recommend to my friends and colleagues as they took care of my investment to a "T" without any hassle, answered questions within a good time and took the time to explain procedures

Sylvia M
Scotland
December 11, 2017

Want to say a thank you to the staff at Fjp for their help in my investment. I was so glad to be able to speak to one of them if I had any concerns and they were always helpful. Thank you

Sascha B
Hannover
December 5, 2017

We have been asked to share some words about our experience in working with FJP and to share our review of FJP in general. We can say that the service received has been of a high standard and although it is too early to say what will be the outcome of our investment - we do believe that we have a solid range of positions in which we are currently positioned. We do recommend FJP and believe they are a reliable company to work with.

Dakarai T
London
November 21, 2017

Really happy with all of the business we have done together and I am looking forward to a great future with FJP.

Rorie M
Aberdeen
November 14, 2017

Highly skilled team of professionals. We have had the pleasure to meet on several occasions and I've always had the benefit of being able to meet face to face where possible and over the years in which we have been speaking I have had success. Several property investments later, it is an honour to share my views and recommend the services of FJP.

Gervasio U
Roma
November 8, 2017

I like to work with this company and I am happy with the returns on this investment. I lam happy.

Lucy C
Bedfordshire
October 29, 2017

Wonderful experience with their loan note investments. I really believe these are the best opportunities especially better than my ISA accounts!

Harry I
Canterbury
October 17, 2017

Not much I can say that hasn't already been said. FJP Investment really is the real deal and comes with a quality team that put customer service at the front of their priorities. I can say this without any reason other than to give me honest feedback.

Leyla W
Bournemouth
September 19, 2017

FJP Investment are a great company to do business with and I am happy with everything so far. Only time will tell with these types of investments.

Job M
Netherlands
August 7, 2017

So far so good - I have no hesitations in recommending the services provided by FJP Investment. All in all I am pleased and await the outcome of my chosen investments.

Omar H
Algiers
July 19, 2017

Once all my questions were clarified I had no hesitation in placing my trust in the hands of FJP. I am pleased with the performance to date and have a lot more funds ready to be placed in the coming months and years.

Vasilyev L
Moscow
July 15, 2017

I was asked to say a few words and share my experience in my dealings with the company. All questions answered in a prompt period of time. All answers were satisfactory and I have every confidence in the capability and capacity of FJP.

Niilo L
Tallinn
July 9, 2017

Pleased with how everything is progressing. I will be happy to recommend this company and their range of opportunities to my friends and family. Still early days but so far I am happy.

Tang L
Aberdeen
July 4, 2017

After investing with FJP investments for the last 3 years I will be happy to recommend them and their vast opportunities.

Sandra V
Manchester
May 26, 2017

Straight forward honest advice readily available at any moment I pick up the phone to FJP. There is always someone on hand to answer my questions and overall I am happy with how we are positioned.

Marita Robins
Stockholm
May 25, 2017

So far so good, too early to tell but otherwise the level of service has been good but the proof is in the pudding and I will report back once I have tasted the pudding.

Brendon L
Durham
May 15, 2017

Relatively straight forward process to complete on the purchase. I have to say there was no pressure to invest and it was entirely my decision. The information was good and well presented.

Tim D
Bern
May 4, 2017

Not a lot to say at this stage other than thank you for all of your assistance and let's work together to ensure this turns out to be a great decision. Returns have so far been on time and the updates have been frequent.

Chelsey E
London
April 29, 2017

I am not a big investor and took my time to read through all of the information as well as have my financial advisor look over the deal. All in all I am comfortable and look forward to doing more investments in the future.

Patti L
Marseille
April 24, 2017

Been hearing from FJP Investment for almost 3 years. Never done any deals up until now, but finally bit the bullet and purchased a couple of hotel rooms. Good company with a solid support team that I have heard from for the best part of 3 years.

Stephen H
Sydney
April 19, 2017

Smooth process and so far, I can say it has been a good service.

Phyllis H
Hong Kong
April 12, 2017

So pleased with all the information on the Property bond - have been to the office at Doncaster after Fjp introduced me and very impressed with what I saw and heard that I decided to invest my savings as the returns beat anything in the banks ! Thank you Fjp for all your work on my behalf.

Paul K
Berkshire
March 18, 2017

High level of understanding and very informed out of all the different agents I spoke with before going ahead with the investment. Definitely, FJP Investment are the most informed and knowledgable of them all.

Erin R
Newcastle
March 16, 2017

I really enjoy my chats with Jessica, we get on ever so well. Together I think we will build an interesting portfolio of alternative investments which will yield excellent income returns for years to come. My sister is also going to be investing thanks to my introduction.

Tami W
Worcestershire
March 11, 2017

The effort has been well received and the time spent working out what it is we should be doing with the savings that I have has been most interesting. I first invested a couple of years ago and have had all of my returns due thus far. I am very pleased with the progress we have made.

Antonio M
Roma
March 3, 2017

I was introduced to FJP Investment by a very close colleague of mine while I was working away in Nepal, we managed to find a happy medium and together we have done some interesting investments. Early days but so far so good.

Yvette R
Cardiff
February 24, 2017

I am fascinated by the returns I am seeing from my investments already, it is so nice to see my rent paid into my bank account each month. The money I invested into the coworking investment was originally in an ISA paying me less than 2% a year. For the same amount of money, instead of getting £400 a year I am now getting £233 a month or £2,800 a year. Hugh difference and way more exciting!

Sergio R
Bogota
February 23, 2017

I have a really interesting story to share about how I became a client of FJP Investment. When travelling through New York on business recently I met with Jamie by complete accident. We got talking and exchanged business cards. When I returned to my office I did my research and decided I would contact him and proceed with an investment. We started small and we will see how things progress.

Ollie H
Bradford
February 19, 2017

Have enjoyed the experience and believe I am well informed about the product I have invested in. The product is well packaged and I am pleased with how everything is being delivered, I will be pleased to recommend this company.

Mats A
Stavanger
February 4, 2017

100% happy with my investment and will be making another one in the next month or two. We will also share contacts with the company so that our friends can see the benefits too. We can not keep this level of return secret!

Olumide A
Lagos
January 22, 2017

I was first introduced to FJP Investment by my brother in London late 2015. My brother has been working with this company on some investments he owns. We have now invested more of the family funds and we are justly pleased with the performance of the assets.

Ziauddin R
Cairo
January 19, 2017

Brilliant company with brilliant team. I am happy with everything and would like to say they are great people.

Camelia B
London
January 14, 2017

I was asked by Jessica to leave a few words about my experience thus far. I will firstly say that the manner in which I have been dealt with has been nothing short of brilliant. I feel very pleased and am pleased to work with this great team.

Shaun S
Muscat
January 9, 2017

Great selection of offerings over the years, we've built quite the portfolio together. Advice received has been second to none and I will not hesitate to make FJP Investment top of my list when it comes to friends and family.

Carwyn T
Wrexham
December 29, 2016

Courteous in his approach and personal to the point that I feel I am being provided a one-to-one service that is often hard to find today, especially with so much automation within the financial industry. Highly rated and highly profitable for me!

Eachann N
County Galway
December 20, 2016

I have personally invested with my broker at FJP Investment on and off for the last ten years. We have worked on some exciting deals over the years and these Alternative Property type deals have been very consistent in her recommendations. I would quite happily make both a recommendation of her as an individual as well as FJP Investment.

Mitchell T
Newcastle
December 16, 2016

No hesitations on my part to recommend the products that FJP Investment have brought to my attention of late, I am a very happy client and believe FJP will be duly rewarded with my referrals and word-of-mouth as a very happy client.

Idan S
London
December 12, 2016

Clear, concise and practical in their approach to understanding what it is I was looking for from my investment capital. Together we have reached a satisfying stage and I am quietly confident FJP will deliver both now and in years to come.

Daniel
TLV
December 4, 2016

It was a coincidence, i have just heard about this kind of investment options. It took me only a few days to sign the contract and discover what a great opportunity I have just found.

Jessica and Jamie were treating me very good, not only for the sale process but they make sure that I get all the documents and the payments.

I want to recommend to all of you that read this review, don't hesitate.

Mark H
Oslo
November 30, 2016

The Company is very good at what they do, the team that I have dealt with have been extremely knowledgeable, and helped throughout the entire process. I am confident this investment is going to be a success.

Carol H
Abu Dhabi
November 26, 2016

I am very satisfied with the knowledge of the consultant along with the aftersales service I have received from FJP Investment in completing the paperwork and getting myself setup as a Non Resident Landlord.

Marjorie L
Cambridge
November 16, 2016

I have had a thoroughly enjoyable experience in my dealings with FJP Investment over the last two to three years. I have the upmost respect and gratitude for all that they have done for me and my family.

Very pleasing experience all in all.

Claudia T
London
October 24, 2016

Your team have worked tirelessly to help me understand the products that you have on offer. At present I am very pleased with the returns I am receiving and I look forward to a successful future of investing with FJP Investment.

Joyce F
Buckinghamshire
October 11, 2016

Super service received and no hesitation in recommending these guys to my friends and family. Efficiency is their forte.

Allan H
Rochester
September 27, 2016

I have traditionally invested my small portfolio within buy-to-lets, commodities and stocks and shares. While I have had many successful years trading such vehicles I have reached a stage in my life upon which I found myself yearning for stability.

While the thrill of trading the FTSE 250 may have been enough to excite me once upon a time, I have more recently yearned for stability and predictability. With more than 30 years experience in making investments I am willing and happy to recommend the services provided by FJP Investment and foresee a long and prosperous future for us.

Jaidev C
Mumbai
September 18, 2016

What an amazing company! Real pleasure and a joy to do business with, we have a great future ahead.

I have a lot of family and friends that are interested in investing outside on India, we hope to make this happen. Thank you for all your time and patience in getting the deal done.

Tommy L
Hong Kong
September 8, 2016

Worked with FJP on a couple of deals already and I am very pleased to say everything has been smooth and according to the expectations set.

No hesitation to recommend this company to all.

Manni S
Leicester
February 4, 2016

I have received such a high level of Customer Service from Lynne, from the start of my investment to the on-going support and information she provides. What a pleasure to deal with thank you. I would recommend FJP investment to anyone as they are a very professional company and always happy to help you.

Luis S
Bracknell
January 27, 2016

I have to give FJP 5 stars for the service provided to me by Lynne who gave me all the information I needed to invest in the Glasgow airport, all questions answered immediately and excellent communication throughout the process. I am now ready to invest in the new Gatwick Phase 3 as FJP are there all the way with you and that to me is good. I would recommend FJP to anyone who wishes to deal with straight forward people Thank you FJP !

Issam H
Dubai-UAE
January 27, 2016

I've heard first about this unique investment opportunity from friend. I then found the contact of FJP on the Internet where I registered my interest. My experience was excellent as FJP team answered all my questions in a very professional way, they have followed up on all the paper work and got the process done in a timely manner. There were no hidden costs and all the financial transactions were done smoothly in timely manner. I got my return for the first year immediately. I'll recommend this secure investment to any friend who is interested in diversifying their portfolio.

Muneer A
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
January 22, 2016

I am very happy with my investment, and very appreciative to the support & help that I am getting through Jamie, a very reliable & responsible gentleman, I do look forward for other investments in the future.

Albert M
Burnham
January 13, 2016

Cannot fault the service provided by this company. I have invested in both the Glasgow and Gatwick Car Parks and the service that I received from Jamie at FJP Investment was exceptional and second to none. The phone was always answered promptly and politely and all queries were answered straight away or within a short period of time. Very efficient at chasing up any delays with documentation. Can thoroughly recommend the company.

David I
Buckinghamshire
January 13, 2016

Very pleasing to work with an investment company that does exactly as promised. No pressure to invest, just easy to understand information. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend FJP investment.

John A
N Ireland
January 13, 2016

Hi I am well pleased with the services of FJP investment and look forward to having further investments in the future.
Regards Annesley Coulter.

Seamus M
Londonderry
January 6, 2016

Having worked with various brokers in the past I am pleased to have had the experience of working with this company, so far. They have always put me first and excelled in every aspect.

Parwinder S
Dubai
January 2, 2016

Already had my third income payment from the investment and I could not be happier. Everything you have said has happened and this is important to me. I am a happy client of yours.

Jason W
Sussex
December 4, 2015

I have been using FJP for various investments and have found the service to be second to none, I am appreciative of the time that is given to me by all departments of the company Thank you FJP Investment!

Tim K
Warrington
October 6, 2015

I can say from my experience so far that the 8% return has already been received, I got it 6 days after making my investment. I am happy because I can see the Car Park is already in operation and has been for a number of years but more importantly I can visit the Park Safe website as an imaginary customer and see for myself just how busy it is.

My advisor last week told me to check for myself…. it was fully booked!

Susan J
Birmingham
May 17, 2015

My consultant at FJP Investment has been the most helpful.

Bill S
Glasgow
March 12, 2015

For me the decision to buy a parking space was easy because I am acutely aware of the issues at Glasgow International Airport relating to the lack of Parking facilities.

Knowing Airlink Group has been running these car parks for a number of years and their services are to be retained, I decided I was comfortable with the prospects of making my purchase. Easy decision when you experience first hand car parks being full and the remaining car parks putting their prices up to maximise revenue due to an outrageous demand vs supply scenario.

If anything this issue will get worse because the airport is likely to get busier and possibly even bigger. More Car Parks are needed.

Louisa C
Hartlepool
February 23, 2015

What’s not to like about this car park investment?

Already earning an income, already built, already busy, already in profit on the valuation. The monetary gain is very clear and made the decision very easy for me. I have been to visit the operations at Glasgow and having already invested in several parking spaces I am in the process of sourcing funds to increase my holdings with additional spaces from the new car park.

I am more than happy to recommend you.

Uwe E
Bristol
October 19, 2014

The information was presented in such a way that I felt as though the decision to invest was entirely “mine” and the job of this company was to simply “provide” the details, this I liked very much.

Phillip D
Manchester
August 22, 2014

I tend to wait for the opportunities sent to me by this company and then decide if the investment is for me – never harassed and always treated respectfully a pleasure to deal with people who put my situation first.